+++ Our container depot in Weinstadt is only partially operational due to floods. We will work on a solution as quickly as possible.
+++ Our container depot in Weinstadt is only partially operational due to floods. We will work on a solution as quickly as possible.
 Our team.
 Our team.
Frohwerk
Tim
Frohwerk
Managing Director
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 70
tfrohwerk@unitainer.com
Mergen
Fabian
Mergen
Managing Director
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 80
fmergen@unitainer.com
Lorenz
Anette
Lorenz
Head of Finance & Accounting
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 60
alorenz@unitainer.com
Ringel
Armando
Ringel
Head of Sales
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 85
aringel@unitainer.com
Binko
Philipp
Binko
Sales & Eventmanagement
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898-86
pbinko@unitainer.com
Zackariat
Lukas
Zackariat
Head of Operations
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 93
lzackariat@unitainer.com
Pätzold
Philipp
Pätzold
Marketing & Procurement Manager
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 0
ppaetzold@unitainer.com
Querfurt
Tom
Querfurt
Senior Project & Conversion Manager
Unitainer Trading
+49 40 3008980
tquerfurt@unitainer.com
Zahn
Andrea
Zahn
Head of Depot
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 91
azahn@unitainer.com
Jürgensen
Oliver
Jürgensen
Depot Manager Hamburg
Unitainer Trading GmbH
+49 40 300898 0
info@unitainerdepot.com
Kfouri
Joana
Kfouri
ppa. General Manager
Unitainer Leasing GmbH
+49 40 99 999 3064
jkfouri@unitainerleasing.com
 Kropik
Julia
Kropik

Beyond spaces

You can find containers everywhere, but no service like ours. Individual advice, tailor-made adjustments, reliable transport, event options, container accessories and flexible leasing options, all from a single source.

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and our services. Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can either accept all cookies or have a look at our providers and customize your choices by clicking “Cookie Settings.”
20 Fuß
Standard Seecontainer
OS / MD: 2, Seiten, 3 Seiten, 4 Seiten