Unser Team.
 Unser Team.
Frohwerk
Tim
Frohwerk
Managing Director
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 70
→ 
tfrohwerk@unitainer.com
Mergen
Fabian
Mergen
ppa. General Manager
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 80
→ 
fmergen@unitainer.com
Lorenz
Anette
Lorenz
Head of Finance & Accounting
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 60
→ 
alorenz@unitainer.com
Ringel
Armando
Ringel
Head of Sales
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 85
→ 
aringel@unitainer.com
Akhtar
Arooj Ali
Akhtar
Sales Manager
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 86
→ 
aakhtar@unitainer.com
Zackariat
Lukas
Zackariat
Head of Operations
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 93
→ 
lzackariat@unitainer.com
Pätzold
Philipp
Pätzold
Sales & Marketing Manager
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 0
→ 
ppaetzold@unitainer.com
Zahn
Andrea
Zahn
Head of Depot
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 91
→ 
azahn@unitainer.com
Jürgensen
Oliver
Jürgensen
Depot Manager Hamburg
Unitainer Trading GmbH
→ 
+49 40 300898 0
→ 
info@unitainerdepot.com
Kfouri
Joana
Kfouri
ppa. General Manager
Unitainer Leasing GmbH
→ 
+49 40 99 999 3064
→ 
jkfouri@unitainerleasing.com
 Kropik
Julia
Kropik

Beyond spaces

Container finden Sie überall, aber keinen Service wie unseren. Individuelle Beratung, maßgeschneiderte Anpassungen, zuverlässiger Transport, Eventoptionen, Containerzubehör und flexible Leasingoptionen, alles aus einer Hand.

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and our services. Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can either accept all cookies or have a look at our providers and customize your choices by clicking "Cookie Settings".